top of page

Board of Directors

(*) Member of the Executive Committee

* Kristi Kraft (2022-2024), Pres.
American Family Insurance 

leapoffaithkk@gmail.com

*Madison Cermak

City of Mandan Rep.

Madison.cermak@cityofmandan.com

Kelly Thomas

Mandan Parks & Rec Rep.

kthomas@mandanparks.com

Ryan Heinsohn (2023-2025)

BEK Communications

ryanh@bektel.coop

Nick Guarcello (2024-2026)

Security First Bank, Mandan

nick@securityfirstbank.bank

Patricia Camisa (2024-2026)

Cappuccino on Collins

pcamisa88@gmail.com

Janelle Heinsohn Ex-Officio

Mandan Public Schools

janelle.heinsohn@msd1.org

DSC_7559.jpg

*Chad Bartosh (2024-2025), VP

Railway Credit Union

chadb@railwaycu.com

*Zac Ranisate (2022-2024), Past Pres.

Individual Member

zac.ranisate@ae2s.com

Raymond Morrell 

Morton County Rep.

ray.morrell@mortonnd.org

John Bollinger (2023-2025)

Larks & Funatix Events

john@larksbaseball.com

Hannah Haynes (2024-2026)

Individual Member

hannah@bismarck-magazine.com

Erik Dietrich, Ex-Officio

Fort Abraham Lincoln State Park

erdietrich@nd.gov

Staff

_DSC4026.jpg

Executive Director

Matt Schanandore

matt@mandanprogress.org

Sales and Development Director

Arlyn Van Beek

arlyn@mandanprogress.org

Operations Administrator

Grant Heidrich

grant@mandanprogress.org

bottom of page